- Home
- Account data & access
Account data & access
Contact an administrator to verify your identity when leaving the lab or deactivating your account. Deactivation ends all sessions and access to private data.
Deactivation does not delete research, presentations, or comments. Arrange any transfer or deletion with an administrator; research records are not deleted automatically.